get involved

ACCELERATE BLVCK WOMXN IN OVER 100 CITIES WORLDWIDE.

Members: Join A Committee

HOW TO GET ACTIVE:

Our Steering Committee hosts an open committee meeting every Wednesday @ 4:30PM PST | 7:30PM EST on Zoom. The committee will recognize new members that want to get more involved in the first 30 minutes of every Wednesday meeting. Log on. Learn about our current projects, and join the committee that is most exciting for you.

WEEKLY ZOOM LINK: WEDNESDAYS FROM 4:30-5PM PST | 7:30-8PM EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88151774781

OR

EMAIL: CONNECT@BLVCKWOMXNWORLDWIDE.ORG | SUBJECT LINE: GET INVOLVED

Allies of Blvck Womxn Worldwide:

Join A Committee

HOW TO GET ACTIVE:

  • ReImagine Liberty Social Justice Council: This non-partisan council is open to all, men and womxn of all races as well as our non-binary family.​

  • BWWW Joint Chiefs for Change: Open to all persons serving in an appointed local, state, or federal capacity.

  • BWWW Community of Responsible Partners: Open to corporations and organizations that authentically support Blvck womxn and our advancement.

MEETINGS HELD ONCE PER MONTH, VIA ZOOM.

EMAIL: CONNECT@BLVCKWOMXNWORLDWIDE.ORG | SUBJECT LINE: "I Support Blvck Womxn"

©2020 by Blvck Womxn Worldwide Inc.